Smartbomb bonanza!

Blutrache and Major PewPew handed me this beauty:

Which, as far as I can tell is our current smartbomb record at 9 exhumers (and a barge +2 pods) in a single strike.

Here’s the engagement:  http://hulkageddon2.griefwatch.net/?p=engagement&kill=1256

12 Responses to “Smartbomb bonanza!”

  1. Ghenkat Jumar Says:

    That was truly Epic! Nice job. Too bad Concorde was in the belt.

  2. Juan Kerrr Says:

    Me likey pew pew hulk sofa …. WHAT !!!!!!

  3. Warro Alter Says:

    Me likey in Ice man go boom boom very cold and he poke with big stick in eye for his trouser snake is very very long for gettin the alter in the laser beams make sky pretty patterns because frog chizem was in my eye and i could nt see anything PVP?

  4. Andrea Griffin Says:

    The sad part about that video… Not a single response in local. None of the miners seem to notice what happened, or they simply didn’t care. ‘course, the video was cut a bit short, but still…

    How long did it take to get any kind of response from these guys?

    • Some of their pods actually warped back to the belt… I’m assuming because of their macro program…. That was the only response.

    • Major PewPew Says:

      me and Blu have been incredibly unfortunate in our endeavors. Of the kills we’ve landed together, i’d say maybe 2 or 3 smacked us. 😦

  5. Iceplague Says:

    Really nice, so ultimately epic! I give you thumbs up on that one! 🙂

  6. Great for messing up AFK miners, bloody botters that kill the economy, but I for one can mine semi AFK while watching TV or reading, no bots or macros I do everything myself.

    So bad for killing players who do stand by their ship.

    On the other hand why not report these guys to CCP, from what you say you have a strong case, fuck their accounts up… I though CCP had a 0 tolerance for bots and macros.

    • I think reporting all of them is a more big job than killing them…. no coments

    • Miner Inconvenience Says:

      I’ve been reporting them. They’re pretty predictable, anyway, and when CCP finds that they spend 23 hours a day online and do nothing but mine in that system, and when you suicide on them they instalog as soon as they’re in a pod, they’ll know something fishy is going on.

  7. JustMy2Cents Says:

    Or…. As my guild did in Diablo2: We were 3 working one char. 24/24.

  8. Nice blog right here! Additionally your site a lot up fast!
    What host are you the use of? Can I am getting your associate link
    on your host? I wish my website loaded up as fast as yours lol

Leave a Reply

