Just over an Hour in

And we have 45 kills on the board at this time of writing.

Check out the mayhem!

7 Responses to “Just over an Hour in”

  1. Oh man, I found out about this too late to participate but if you host a third one I’ll definitely join. Looks like a blast.

  2. no killboard for this round?

  3. Is it too late to offer a achievement? I got a clever one 😀

  4. As a miner, I enjoy the market prices increase to sell my stockpile to.

    Good luck you ‘horrible grieving bastards’ 😀

  5. I mean, I was starting university this week so I started killing miners like a week ago (calling the hulkageddon each time) and I would like to know if you want me to send you my killmails? If yes, where?
    Thank you.
    (I got 2 orcas plus lot more other ships)

Leave a Reply

